Recognition and honor is the power to drive we advancing


Private technology enterprises in jiangsu province – jiangsu hongda powder equipment co., LTD., formerly known as jiangyin city hongda machinery manufacturing co., LTD., founded in 1992, the registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, is China’s pharmaceutical equipment industry association member units

ISO9001 international quality system certification enterprises, the company since 2005 has the self-management import and export rights, products through the eu CE certification, enterprise credit AAA grade eight consecutive years, the company started with production mill, through nearly 20 years of development, already formed grinding, mixing, granulating, drying, conveying and classes, more than 80 kinds of different specification products universal powder equipment manufacturer, now has eight national patents, has established the company in the same industry leading position.


READ MORE

Product Center


Jiangsu Hongda Powder Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of Fine crusher,Drier,Mixer,Screening,Conveyor,Granulator and other series of mechanical products. It is widely used in pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries.


READ MORE
parallax background

You can intuitively see how the machine works.


English
盘锦kk棋牌麻将下载 4887王中王鉄算盘开奖结果小说 体彩海南飞鱼查看开奖结果 股票指数下跌 快乐扑克河北 pk10计划在线 网络打鱼赌博能破解吗 博雅四川麻将 开盘前可以买股票吗 团队赚钱项目 追光棋牌官方下载

認同與榮譽是我們一直前進的動力


江蘇省民營科技企業——江蘇宏達粉體裝備有限公司前身為江陰市宏達機械制造有限公司,創建于1992年,注冊資金1080萬元,是中國制藥裝備行業協會會員單位。

ISO9001國際質量體系認證企業,公司從2005年就擁有自營進出口權,產品通過歐盟CE認證,企業資信連續8年AAA級,公司以生產粉碎機起家,通過近二十年的發展,現已形成粉碎,混合,制粒,干燥,輸送等多類,不同規格80多種產品的全能型粉體設備制造商,現擁有國家專利8項,由此也奠定了公司在同行業中的領先地位。


了解更多

產品中心


江蘇宏達粉體裝備有限公司是生產粉碎機,篩粉機,混合機,制粒機,干燥機,輸送機等系列機械產品的專業廠家,廣泛適用于制藥、食品、化工等行業。


查看全部
parallax background

你可以直觀的看到機器運轉流程


簡體中文
盘锦kk棋牌麻将下载 信阳爱玩棋牌手机版下载 秒速赛车开奖结果官网 北京配资公司 河北20选5走势图2元网 贵州十一选五开奖结果 一定牛 上海福彩时时彩走势图连线 内蒙快三实战 北京11选5预测 安微11选五定位走势图 11选5夺金走势图 广西快三投注技巧